When you’re signed up for a workout, the trainer expects you to come. If you are unable to join the workout for whatever reason, you can cancel your scheduled workout up to one hour before it starts. And what if you forgot to cancel or you canceled too late? Well, that can happen, of course, but no credit will be added to your credit balance.
Our once-a-week membership includes the option of receiving a credit for workouts you need to cancel. You can cancel your workout up to one hour before it starts. You can save up to 15 credits in your credit balance. Your balance can be found in your Member account under 'settings'. Please not: credits can be redeemed for another workout for as long as your membership is active.